skip to main content
  • Mr. William Bell (1st District)
    Mr. William Bell (1st District)
    William Bell
    1st District
    2011 Friendship Lane
    Chapel Hill, TN 37034
    chfd.bell@gmail.com
  • Mr. Harvey Jones (2nd District)
    Mr. Harvey Jones (2nd District)
    Harvey Jones, Jr.
    2nd District
    1360 River Road
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    hjones@autocam-medical.com
  • Ms. Kristen Gold (3rd District)
    Ms. Kristen Gold (3rd District)
    Kristen Gold
    3rd District
    2111 Finely Beech Road
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    kgold@firstcommercebank.net
  • Mr. Andy Woodard (4th District)
    Mr. Andy Woodard (4th District)
    4th District
    1399 Brown Shop Road
    Cornersville, TN 37047
    awoodard1399@gmail.com
  • Ms. Julie Keny Cathey (5th District)
    Ms. Julie Keny Cathey (5th District)
    5th District
    404 David Avenue
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    jkcathey88@gmail.com
  • Mr. John Daniel Allen (6th District)
    Mr. John Daniel Allen (6th District)
    6th District
    1111 Hwy. 99
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    dairymade71@gmail.com
  • Ms. Susan Hunter (7th District)
    Ms. Susan Hunter (7th District)
    7th District
    2762 Anes Station Road
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    Susan.Hunter@tn.nacdnet.net
  • Mr. Robert Warf (8th District)
    Mr. Robert Warf (8th District)
    8th District
    1008 East Commerce
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    Robert.Warf@mcstn.net
  • Ms. Heidi McElhaney (9th District)
    Ms. Heidi McElhaney (9th District)
    9th District
    1655 Ramble Drive
    Lewisburg, TN 37091
    hk.mcelhaney@hotmail.com